Circle of Vision Leadership Society - Lifetime gifts of $1,000,000 or more

Year Donors
2005 Arnold F. Lund, Sr
2007 William S. and Margaret W. Marvin
2014 Jane B. and Arthur I. Snustad

Circle of Vision Community Champion - Lifetime gifts of $500,000 or more

Year Donors
2015 Mark and Peggy Hewitt
Sam and Peg Johnson

Circle of Vision - Lifetime gifts of $100,000 or more

Year Donors
1997 Bill and Jessie Baer
Arnold F. Lund, Sr.
1998 Lyle H. Engelstad
Eldor and Stella Omdahl
1999 Red Lake Band of Chippewa Indians
LuVerne Trogstad
2001 Frances Drivold
Leonard J. and Rosemond Kucera
Elsie Semrau
2002 Mark and Peggy Hewitt
Ole and Ruth Tweet
2003 Robert F. and Marian Foley
2004 Gaylord A. Gunderson
2005 The Hellekson Family/Courage North
Employees of TEAM Industries/TEAM Foundation
2006 Peg and Sam Johnson
Maggi Adams
2007 Dorrance H. Johnston
2008 Mary and Robert Johnson
2011 Orin and Marjorie Green
2013 Eleanor and Russell Jeske
2014 Jess and Wanda Dishman
Bob Naylor
John and Faye Hedin


Sam and Jane Evans
Mississippi Headwaters Blood Bank
Mike and Sarah Karvakko


  • Frank and Margaret Marvin
  • Susan I. Marvin


  • Merril Thiel and Ruth Howe


  • Anita “Neen” Lillquist – Neen’s Future in Space Scholarship
  • Kris Fontaine Memorial Scholarship Fund


  • Joe and Amy Cass